Installation error on Dash

Hi everyone, I am new to Plotly, and trying to follow the tutorial to get familiar to it.
But stuck with installation, need your help.

pip 10.0.0
python 2.7.12
ubuntu 16.04

pip install dash==0.21.0 # The core dash backend
After the first commond entered,it shows:

pip install dash-renderer==0.12.1 # The dash front-end
After second:

“Collecting dash-renderer==0.12.1
Installing collected packages: dash-renderer”

pip install dash-html-components==0.10.0 # HTML components
After third:

pip install dash-core-components==0.22.1 # Supercharged components
After fourth:

pip install plotly --upgrade # Plotly graphing library used in examples
After the fifth:

"Collecting plotly
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: six in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from plotly) (1.11.0)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: nbformat>=4.2 in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from plotly) (4.4.0)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: pytz in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from plotly) (2018.4)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: decorator>=4.0.6 in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from plotly) (4.3.0)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: requests in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from plotly) (2.18.4)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: traitlets>=4.1 in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from nbformat>=4.2->plotly) (4.3.2)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: ipython-genutils in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from nbformat>=4.2->plotly) (0.2.0)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: jupyter-core in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from nbformat>=4.2->plotly) (4.4.0)
Requirement not upgraded as not directly required: jsonschema!=2.5.0,>=2.4 in ./.local/lib/python2.7/site-packages (from nbformat>=4.2->plotly) (2.6.0)