Like the topic says–I can make dashboards in the web UI all day from charts that I have there. However, after making a dashboard I do not know how to find it again if I close the tab. Am I missing something?
No, unfortunately there’s no way to edit the layout of your dashboards after they’ve been published.
Whoa no way…that…is very…odd.
How is the dashboard lifecycle managed then? Or is there no such thing as deleting a dashboard? Also does that mean that if I lose the link to a dashboard there is no way to find it again, and I’d have to recreate it?
At the moment that’s the case. This should be updated and changed in the near future however.
Thanks Yankev, looking forward to that update.