Resize Indicators graph objects to fit into dbc container

I am pretty new to plotly and dash so this may come off a noob question.

I am trying to build a dashboard and the first row will have 5 number plates. I have decided to use a number+delta indicator for each plate.

I have implemented the layout using dbc (dash_bootstrap_components) for easy structuring.

The problem is the output of the indicator is too small.

I have done a lot of digging on the internet to solve the problem and going through the form to see similar problems but I keep on coming short.

The Code

# Reference external stylesheet
stylesheets = [dbc.themes.LUX, 'asset/main.css']

app = JupyterDash(__name__, external_stylesheets = stylesheets, 
                  meta_tags=[{'name': 'viewport',
                              'content': 'width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0'}])

app.layout = dbc.Container([
    dbc.Row([
        dbc.Col(html.H1(children="Financial Performance and Investment Dashboard", className="dashboard-title"),)
    ]),
    dbc.Row([
        dbc.Col(
            html.Div([
                dcc.Graph(id='indicator-1', figure = curr_rev_fig, responsive=True)
            ], className='indicator-1')
        ),
        dbc.Col(
            html.Div([
                dcc.Graph(id='indicator-2', figure = curr_rev_fig, responsive=True)
            ], className='indicator-2')
        ),
        dbc.Col(
            html.Div([
                dcc.Graph(id='indicator-3', figure = curr_rev_fig, responsive=True)
            ], className='indicator-3')
        ),
        dbc.Col(
            html.Div([
                dcc.Graph(id='indicator-4', figure = curr_rev_fig, responsive=True)
            ], className='indicator-4')
        ),
        dbc.Col(
            html.Div([
                dcc.Graph(id='indicator-5', figure = curr_rev_fig, responsive=True)
            ], className='indicator-5')
        ),
    ]),

dcc.Graph(id='rev_graph', figure = netprofit_fig)

])

My Figures