N_clicks Input callback trigger all cells of my table

Hi everyone!
I just started playing with Dash and I have made a dashboard app where I render multiple html table based on dataframe (they have dynamic ids assigned in order to render them) and I have the following code which gets a dataframe

def multiindex_table(df, report_name, tab_name, index):
    pos = np.diff(df.index.codes, axis=1, prepend=-1)
    for row in pos:
        counts = np.diff(np.flatnonzero(np.r_[row, 1]))
        row[row.astype(bool)] = counts

cols = []
    for name, version in df.columns:
        if name in cols:
            continue
        cols.append(name)

first = [html.Th(n, style=header_style) for n in ["", titles[0]]] + [
        html.Th(n, colSpan=2, style=header_style) for n in cols]
    second = [html.Th(n, style=header_style) for n in [titles[1], "Version"]] + [
        html.Th(n[1], style=header_style) for n in df.columns]

table_header = html.Thead([
        html.Tr(first, style=row_style),
        html.Tr(second, style=row_style)

], )

bodyTrs = []
    for rowIndex, (rowSpanVals, idx, col) in enumerate(zip(pos.T, df.index.tolist(), df.to_numpy())):
        rowTds = []
        for name, rowSpan in zip(idx, rowSpanVals):
            if rowSpan != 0:
                rowTds.append(html.Td(name, rowSpan=rowSpan, style=row_style))
        for i in range(0, len(col), 2):
            cell_id = {
                'type': 'table-cell',
                'report_name': report_name,
                'tab_name': tab_name,
                'index': index,
                'row_variant': idx[0],
                'row_tag': idx[1],
                'col_version': df.columns[i][0],
                'col_level': 'main',
                'col_index': i,
                'row_index': rowIndex
            }

rowTds.append(html.Td(id=cell_id, children=col[i], style=row_style, n_clicks=None))
            rowTds.append(html.Td(id=cell_id, children=col[i + 1], style=row_style, n_clicks=None))