Mod_wsgi and dash - virtual host configuration

Hello. I have looked at similar posts and experimented a bit and I have found myself a bit stuck trying to configure dash with mod_wsgi. Mostly I am confused about how to set up my virtual hosts (.conf) file. This is my first attempt at web hosting and I am a student, so I’m still figuring things out from scratch. By the way, I added a space before every “.com” in this post because the Dash forum does not allow me to put any ‘links’ (even though they are not links) in a forum post.

The name of my site is retirotigre. com.
My app is called test.py, it is in /var/www/retirotigre. com/:

import dash
import dash_core_components as dcc
import dash_html_components as html
app = dash.Dash()
app.layout = html.Div(children=[
html.H1(children=‘Hello Dash’),
html.Div(children=‘’’
Dash: A web application framework for Python.
‘’‘),
dcc.Graph(
id=‘example-graph’,
figure={
‘data’: [
{‘x’: [1, 2, 3], ‘y’: [4, 1, 2], ‘type’: ‘bar’, ‘name’: ‘SF’},
{‘x’: [1, 2, 3], ‘y’: [2, 4, 5], ‘type’: ‘bar’, ‘name’: u’Montréal’},
],
‘layout’: {
‘title’: ‘Dash Data Visualization’
}
}
)
])
server = app.server
if name == ‘main’:
app.run_server(debug=True)

I also have my wsgi file, myapp.wsgi. It is in /var/www/retirotigre.com/wsgi-scripts:

#!/usr/bin/env python
import sys
import logging
sys.stdout = sys.stderr
logging.basicConfig(stream=sys.stderr)
sys.path.insert(0,“/var/www/retirotigre. com/”)
from test import server as application

Then, in /etc/httpd/sites-available/retirotigre. com.conf, I have my virtual hosts setup as follows:

<VirtualHost *:80>
ServerName www.retirotigre. com
ServerAlias retirotigre. com
DocumentRoot /var/www/retirotigre. com/html
ErrorLog /var/www/retirotigre.com/log/error.log
CustomLog /var/www/retirotigre.com/log/requests.log combined