Is there a way in which you can see how previous plots or data was saved after you have deleted them? I saved a plot a year ago and recall saving it as private as you could save 1 plot and its accompanying data as private. When I logged in earlier I deleted the files without checking and now I see that you cannot save any data privately on a community account. Does that mean the setting was changed on my previous plot and data and the private url’s were made public? I shared the plot using a private link previously.